Author:   A.J. Ludlam

Published:   2015
Edition:   Paperback
Pages:   52
Condition:   New
Genre:   Railways of Lincolnshire

Status:   In Stock


Branch Lines of East Lincolnshire Volume 3 by Alf Ludlam. Alf Ludlam has produced a number of guides on Lincolnshire railways. Volume three of this series looks at the section between Firsby to Spilsby.


Arrival of the Railway
The Flying Flea
Spilsby Egine Shed
The Railway Effect
Halton Holgate
The Line at Work
Partney Sheep and Lamb Fairs
A Royal Ending