Author:   Peter Dickinson
Published:   2021
Format:   Paperback, 64 pages

Status:   Pre-order, expected June 2021



Llangollen Railway: Country Walks from Our Stations by Peter Dickinson features 10 walks.

Walk 1 – Old Railway from Llangollen to Trevor
Walk 2 – Llangollen to Castell Dinas Bran
Walk 3 – Plan Newydd Circular Walk
Walk 4 – Llangollen to Berwyn
Walk 5 – Horseshoe Falls Circular Walk
Walk 6 – Llantysillio & Velvet Hill Circular Walk
Walk 7 – Glyndyfrdwy Circular
Walk 8 – Carrog to Glyndyfrdwy
Walk 9 – Corwen to Care Drewyn
Walk 10 – Old Railway from Corwen to Cynwyd

This handy guide has walks of varying lengths and levels from simple strolls to more challenging rambles. All feature the varied and beautiful scenery the Dee Valley has to offer.